FACULTY MEMBERS

PRINCIPAL

Faculty NameEmail-IdContact No.
Dr. Sunil Sondhiprincipal@mac.du.ac.inN/A

Permanent Teaching Staff

Faculty NameDepartmentDesignation Email-IdContact No.
Dr.Mona KansalCommerce Associate Professor monakansal@gmail.com9868865277
Dr.Abha MittalCommerce Associate Professor abha.mittal@yahoo.com9811988950
Dr.BB Mohabatra Commerce Associate Professor bibhuti.bm@gmail.com8800442309
Ms.Priyanka Katyal Commerce Associate Professor priyanka.katyal@hotmail.com9810586979
Ms.Sheetal B Sachdev Commerce Associate Professor sheetal_schdv@yahoo.com9810550463
Dr.Rajat Kumar SantCommerce Associate Professor rajatksant@rediffmail.comm9868553043
Dr.Nirmal Jain Commerce Associate Professor nirmaljainmac@gmail.com9810852186
Dr.Ravinder Kumar Commerce Associate Professor dr_rkthukral@yahoo.co.in8800497604
Dr.Neetu Bala Commerce Assistant Professor neetucancerion@gmail.com8377022240
Ms.Puneeta Agarwal Commerce Associate Professor agarwal.puneeta@gmail.com9868463885
Dr.Arun Julka Commerce Associate Professor julkaarun@gmail.com9810147329
Dr.Alok Puranik Commerce Associate Professor puranika@gmail.com9810018799
Dr.Vinod Kumar Yadav Commerce Associate Professor v.kyadav11@yahoo.com9810239320
Mr.V.K Tomer Commerce Associate Professor tomarvk321@gmail.com9891405060
Dr.Soma Garg Commerce Associate Professor somagarg@gmail.com9810869400
Dr.Deepa Sharma Commerce Associate Professor drdeepasharma@hotmail.com9999033092
Mr.Shekhar Kumar Hindi Associate Professor shekhar.kumar5557@yahoo.com9818956209
Dr.TN Ojha Hindi Assistant Professor drtnodu@gmail.com9810049875
Ms.Manoj Chudhary Hindi Assistant Professor rajhanspahsara@gmail.com9971471000
Dr.Rajhans Kumar Hindi Assistant Professor sharmaabha1@yahoo.com 9811512046
Dr.Abha Sharma Hindi Assistant Professor abha.mittal@yahoo.com9868581624
Dr.Shankar Kumar Hindi Associate Professor dr.shankar.kumar2609@gmail.com 9868793635
Dr.Shiv Kumar Hindi Associate Professor sharma.v08.sha.@gmail.com 9810679081
Dr.Chandar Shekhar Ram Hindi Assistant Professor profcsram@rediffmail.com9868640850
Dr.Shashi Singh Hindi Associate Professor drshashi.singh13@gmail.com 9871972003
Dr. Nibedita Khuntia Biology Assistant Professor nibeditakhuntiadu@gmail.com 9868010610
Ms.Shilpa Gupta English Assistant Professor shilpa.shimpy@gmail.com9810824793
Dr. Geetanjali chawla EnglishAssociate Professor gitschawla@gmail.com 9818679187
Mr.Vinod Kr Verma EnglishAssociate Professor vinodkvverma@yahoo.com 9811147816
Dr.Anupama Jaidev English Assistant Professor sangeeta685@gmail.com 9911026615
Dr. Sangeeta Mittal English Associate Professor monasin@rediffmail.com 9717586587
Ms.Mona sinha English Associate Professor monakansal@gmail.com9810548578
Dr.Prem Kumari Srivastava English Associate Professor premksri@gmail.com 9810600363
Dr.Charu Arya English Assistant Professor aryacharu@hotmail.com9891061313
Dr.Anju Aggarwal Pol Science Associate Professor dr.anjuaggarwal@yahoo.co.in 9810033706
Dr.Ritu Kohli Pol Science Associate Professor ritukohli9@gmail.com 9968283323
Dr.Sangit Kumar Ragi *Pol Science Associate Professor sangit_ragi@yahoo.co.in 9810960009
Dr.Subodh Kumar Pol Science Associate Professor subodh19@yahoo.com 9313749124
Dr.Sanjeev Kumar Tiwari Pol Science Associate Professor sanjeevtiwaridu@gmail.com 9811546564
Dr.Niraj Kumar Pol Science Associate Professor niraj55b@gmail.com 9711074132
Mr.Paramjeet Singh Electronics Assistant Professor paramwes@yahoo.co.in 9818873969
Dr.Geetika Jain Saxena Electronics Associate Professor jain_geetika2001@yahoo.co.in 9868062753
Dr.Natasha ElectronicsAssociate Professor natasha2du@yahoo.co.in 9868248263
Dr.Amit Pundir Electronics Associate Professor amitpundir.du@gmail.com 9811067874
Dr.Praveen Kant Pandey ElectronicsAssociate Professor pkpandey.du@gmail.com9910158848
Dr. Maneesha Electronics Associate Professor maneesha.du@gmail.com 9868248263
Dr.Anuradha GaurMathematics Associate Professor anuradhagaurs@yahoo.co.in 9810878134
Dr.Ayekpam Jiran Meitei MathematicsAssistant Professor ajmeitei@yahoo.com 9540068711
Dr.Prasannan .A.RMathematics Associate Professor arprasannan@gmail.com 9868172367
Dr.Vanita JainMathematicsAssociate Professor vanitajain_2011@yahoo.com 9868725181
Dr.Sushil YadavMathematics Assistant Professor syadav@mac.du.ac.in 9015650765
Dr.Parthasarhi Physics Associate Professor ps_du@yahoo.co.in9811332932
Dr. Asha Gupta Physics Associate Professor gupta_amitu@hotmail.com 9810578483
Ms.Sonia SuchdevaBBE Associate Professor soniasuchdeva@hotmail.com9811171111
Mr.Sultan Singh BBE Assistant Professor sultangodara@gmail.com 9999733652
Dr.Anshul Taneja BBE Associate Professor anshultaneja@yahoo.in 9999554521
Dr.Pratibha Rai BBE Associate Professor rai.pratibha@gmail.com 9560394030
Dr.Vijeta Vij (Pundir) BBE Assistant Professor vijetapundir@gmail.com9811436396
Dr. Shirin Bakshi RainaHistory Associate Professor bhupinderkc@hotmail.com9810144401
Dr.Bhupinder Kumar Chaudhary History Associate Professor abha.mittal@yahoo.com9968313730
Dr. Niraj Kumar Singh History Associate Professor niraj658@gmail.com 9999022085
Ms.Saumya Shukhla Economics Assistant Professor sshukla_04@yahoo.com 9810322668
Dr.Vandana Soni Chemistry Assistant Professor vandnaarora@yahoo.com 9811881402
Mr.Mukesh AggarwalPhysical EducationAssistant Professor mukeshkr_agarwal@yahoo.co.in9899155480
* Extra Ordinary Leave

Temp

Faculty NameDepartmentDesignation Email-IdContact No.
Ms. KalpanaComputer Science Assistant Professor klpn_shankar@yahoo.com 9810623136

Adhoc Teaching Staff

UPDATED LIST OF ADHOC TEACHING STAFF

Faculty NameDepartmentDesignation Email-IdContact No.CategoryDate of joining
Dr. A.K Thakur Journalism Assistant Professor thakurak2003@gmail.com 9971584403 General25/1/2011
Mr.S.K Rinten Journalism Assistant Professor sudhirkrinten@mac.du.ac.in 9716131373 General25/1/2011
Mr. Vinay Kuamr RaiJournalism Assistant Professor raivinay2005@gmail.com 9873744939 General5/8/2011
Mr. Yogeshwar Singh JournalismAssistant Professor yogeshwar.singh01@gmail.com 9811588054SC20/7/2015
Ms. Rachita Kauldhar Journalism Assistant Professor rachitakauldhar@gmail.com 9953543009 SC20/7/2015
Dr.Vivek VishwasJournalism Assistant Professor jayvishvas@gmail.com9764025701OBC29/8/2016
Dr.Kingaule NewmeJournalism Assistant Professor angau.newme@gmail.com9435824170General9/9/2016
Dr. Priya GuptaComputer Science Assistant Professor pgupta1902@gmail.com 9582807138 OBC7/8/2014
Dr. Latesh Kanoujia Computer Science Assistant Professor latasid@gmail.com 9958566006 SC18/9/2007
Dr. Preeti GuptaComputer Science Assistant Professor preeti032000@yahoo.com 981168969 General17/8/2009
Dr. Omkar Singh Computer Science Assistant Professor omkarsinghlodhi@yahoo.com 9873483657 OBC27/7/2009
Dr. Meena MehtaComputer Science Assistant Professor meenamehta1109@gmail.com 9971800560 General10/2/2009
Ms. Barkha SainComputer Science Assistant Professor barkhasain@mac.du.ac.in 9871112559 SC1/8/2012
Mr. Vikas MittalComputer Science Assistant Professor vikasmittal@mac.du.ac.in 9868204777 General7/1/2013
Mr. Sunil KumarComputer Science Assistant Professor skmjamia4@gmail.com 7838123444ST21/7/2015
Mr. Ashutosh JaiswalComputer Science Assistant Professor sjaiswal111@gmail.com9716474182OBC22/9/2016
Ms. Komal Gupta BBE Assistant Professor shahidzafar123@gmail.com 9971599236 General31/7/2006
Mr. Shahid Zafar BBE Assistant Professor klpn_shankar@yahoo.com 9891533065 ST20/7/2015
Ms. Preeti Goel BBE Assistant Professor preetygoel24@yahoo.co.in 9891533065 General18/7/2008
Dr. Krishan Kumar Physics Assistant Professor krishan.du@gmail.com 9871324230 General17/9/2012
Ms. Manvi Tak Physics Assistant Professor manvi_du@yahoo.com9953391475General15/9/2016
Dr. Swami Nandan Physics Assistant Professor swaminandan18@gmail.com 9868626599 General18/10/2010
Mr. Piyush Bhadani Economics Assistant Professor piyushbhadanijnu@gmail.com 8860825588 OBC20/7/2015
Mr. Sadamalla Nageswara Rao Economics Assistant Professor sadamalla123@gmail.com 9971039796 SC1/10/2015
Mr. Rakesh Kumar Economics Assistant Professor agahrakesh@gmail.com 9999047782 General22/7/2008
Ms.Sangeeta Yadav Electronics Assistant Professor yadav.sangeeta916@gmail.com 8130248491 OBC4/2/2014
Dr.Vandana Kumari Electronics Assistant Professor vandanakumari511@gmal.com 9971657377 General6/8/2014
Dr. Chhavi Bhatnagar Electronics Assistant Professor chhavijp90@gmail.com 9818462426 General31/10/2006
Dr.Rajshekhar Mukherjee Electronics Assistant Professor rajshekhar.mukherjee@gmail.com 8750616428 General27/1/2015
Mr.Dharmendra Kr Mahato Electronics Assistant Professor dharmmahato23@gmail.com 8826723508OBC20/1/2016
Mr.Sachin Kumar Electronics Assistant Professor sachin.kumar029@gmail.com7827328094OBC21/9/2016
Mr.Ritesh Verma Commerce Assistant Professor riteshverma4321@gmail.com 9868454198 General15/9/2010
Ms.Sonam Bhati Commerce Assistant Professor sonam.bhati16@gmail.com 9711937734 OBC7/8/2014
Mr. Amit Kumar Commerce Assistant Professor amitkabir777@gmai.com 9911902821 SC24/10/2011
Ms.Aarti Nagar Commerce Assistant Professor aartinagar48@yahoo.com 9811587417 OBC7/1/2013
Mr. Praveen Kumar Commerce Assistant Professor praveenneelurao@gmail.com 9891666477 ST25/1/2010
Ms. Praveen Vashishth Commerce Assistant Professor praveen_vasisht8@yahoo.co.in 9899526421 GE28/10/2004
Dr. Devendra Kumar Commerce Assistant Professor dksgaur@gmail.com 9818101248 General14/2/2011
Mr.Kushagra Mishra Kumar Commerce Assistant Professor kushagra.mishra@gmail.com 9560077855General20/1/2016
Mr.Ekanshi Gupta Commerce Assistant Professor ekanshi_gupta@yahoo.com9891989937General15/9/2016
Ms. Shomila WarsiPolitical Science Assistant Professor warsishomaila@gmail.com 9958290150 General19/2/2014
Ms. Sushmita RajwarPolitical ScienceAssistant Professor sushmitarajwar2@gmail.com 9971556203 General7/1/2013
Mr. Prabira Sethy Political Science Assistant Professor prabirasethy@gmail.com 9811575338 SC16/7/2009
Mr. Madan Kumar YadavPolitical Science Assistant Professor myadavjnu@gmail.com 7838327970 OBC20/7/2015
Dr. TN Tripathi Hindi Assistant Professor tryambaknathtripathi@gmail.com 9650304259 General11/1/2012
Dr. Jitendra Kr Bhagat Hindi Assistant Professor OBC29/8/2016
Mr.Ajay Kr Pandey Hindi Assistant Professor ajaykumarpandey82@gmail.com 9968568468PWD-General(VH)28/1/2016
Dr. Subodh Kumar Upadhyay English Assistant Professor manjari.c.1@gmail.com 9899499157 OBC11/2/2015
Ms Debosmita Paul English Assistant Professor debosmita.paul@gmail.com 9873091626 General11/2/2015
Ms. Shradha Kabra English Assistant Professor General29/8/2016
Ms. Ashwathi English Assistant Professor ashwathip02@gmail.com8800575940OBC19/9/2016
Ms. Indirani Das Gupta English Assistant Professor ranid66@ymail.com9560338711General24/9/2016
Dr. Guntasha Tulsi English Assistant Professor General22/10/2016
Dr. Shuchi Agrawal Mathematics Assistant Professor shuchi_agr@yahoo.com 8130833793 General16/8/2013
Dr.Jagvinder Singh Mathematics Assistant Professor jagvinder.singh@gmail.com 9811709844 OBC10/1/2013
Mr.Vedpal Singh Mathematics Assistant Professor vedmathematics80@gmail.com 8527980908 SC26/8/2009
Mr. Awadhesh Kumar Poddar Mathematics Assistant Professor poddargee@yahoo.co.in 9350117187 OBC22/7/2015
Mr. Mahendra Ram Mathematics Assistant Professor jnu.mahendra@gmail.com 9811901816 SC31/7/2015
Mr. Krishan pal Mathematics Assistant Professor kpal1987@gmail.comkpal1987@gmail.comSC28/1/2016
Dr. Satyaprakash Library Librarian dr.satyaprakash31@yahoo.com 9871981044
Ms Poonam Singh Chemistry Assistant Professor SC21/1/2016