

MAHARAJA AGRASEN COLLEGE

UNIVERSITY OF DELHI VASUNDHARA ENCLAVE DELHI-110096



22.09.2023

Notice

Maharaja Agrasen College Students Union Election 2023-24

On the basis of suggestion by the Committee, (Constituted to look into the representation regarding students Union elections 2023-24). The Students Union Election Result is hereby declared subject to the outcome of the recommendations of the Committee. The result declared by the Election Officers is enclosed.

Prof. Sanjeev Kumar TiwariPrincipal (Offg.)

would

Encl: As above

Copy to:-Students Notice Board College Website File concerned



MAHARAJA AGRASEN COLLEGE University of Delhi

MACSU Election 23-24

Following candidates are hereby declared elected, unopposed, in Maharaja Agrasen College Student Union election 2023-24.

	Name	Program, Roll No.	MACSU - Post
1	Aditi Tripathi	B.A. Program, 21/404	President
2	Divya Garg	B.A.(H) Political Science, 21/714	General Secretary
3	Rehnuma Parveen	B.A.(H) English, 21/807	Secretary - Women Development
4	Princy Singh	B.A. Program, 23/172	Social Welfare Secretary
5	Siddharth Mahajan	B.A. Program, 23/151	Joint Secretary

(Dr. Alok Puranik)

Election Officer



(Dr. Amit Pundir)

Election Officer