MAHARAJA AGRASEN COLLEGE



UNIVERSITY OF DELHI



VASUNDHARA ENCLAVE DELHI-110096

24.11.2024

<u>Results</u>

Maharaja Agrasen College Student Union Election 2024-25

Following candidates are hereby declared elected in Maharaja Agrasen College Student Union election 2024-25:-

Sr. No.	Post	Name	Program & Semester	Roll Number
1	President	RICHA	HINDI HONS IIIRD SEM	23/930
2	Vice President	LUCKY BHATT	BA PROG IIIRD SEM	23/989
3	General Secretary	HITESH KUMAR OM	BA PROG IIIRD SEM	23/888
4	Joint Secretary	PRABHAT SHEKHAR	BA HONS HINDI IST SEM	24/69
5	Secretary Social Welfare	VIMLESH YADAV	B.SC. HONS ELECTRONICS IIIRD SEM	23/299
6	Secretary Women Development	ANNESA DEY	B.SC. HONS ELECTRONICS VTH SEM	22/834

(Dr. Amit Pundir) Election Officer

A us linen

; putohe

(Dr. Alok Puranik) Election Officer

(Dr. Ritu Kohli) Election Officer

Copy to College Website

