

Maharaja Agrasen College University of Delhi

Vasundhara Enclave, Delhi - 110096

June 14, 2023

NOTICE

This is in compliance of University Grants Commission (Redressal of Grievances of Students) Regulations, 2023 regarding Constitution of Students' Grievance Redressal Committee (SGRCs), the Committee of the following members is hereby constituted: -

1. Prof. Mona Kansal, Chairperson

2. Dr. Ritu Kohli, Member

3. Prof. Mukesh Agarwal, Member

4. Dr. Saumya Shukla, Member5. Prof. Sushil Yadav, Member

6. Ms. Garvita, B.A.(H) English, 2nd Year, Special Invitee

The tenure of the members is for a period of 2 years and is 1 year for special invitee from the date of notification.

All concerned are advised to kindly go through the said UGC Regulations available in the college & UGC website.

In Case of Grievance as defined in these regulations, the students may submit their Grievance to the committee in the prescribed form. The committee shall submit Action Taken Report and their recommendations preferably in every 15 days in prescribed performa to the Competent Authority.

OS COLLAND

Prof. Sanjeev Kr. Tiwari Principal (Offg.)

Copy to:All Concerned
Convenor, Magazine Committee-for college information Bulletin
System & Network Admin- for upload on College Website
Email to Students



Maharaja Agrasen College University of Delhi

Vasundhara Enclave, Delhi - 110096

Student Grievance Form

Student, in case of Grievance as defined in the UGC Regulations, may submit their Grievance to the Students Grievance Redressal Committee

Name	College Roll no.:-
Course	Year:-
Grievance Description	
(As per the UGC GRC	
Regulations)	
Signoture	
Signature	



Maharaja Agrasen College University of Delhi

Vasundhara Enclave, Delhi - 110096

Committee Report

Period from		to	
Grievance	Grievance Description	Remarks/Recommendation	
from			
Signature	e of Chairperson/Member		
	_		