GOVERNING BODY

Name

Designation

Mr. Siddharth Verma

Chairman
8800600223
siddharth.verma@hotmail.com

View Profile
Mr. Amit Mishra

Treasurer
9971161302
mecamitmishra@gmail.com

View Profile
Dr. Sunil Sondhi

Principal & Member Secretary

View Profile
Mohammad Nasim Akhtar

9818547975
nasimakhtar_1950@yahoo.co.in

View Profile
Mr. Anil Kumar Dubey

9891440214
akdubey8@gmail.com

View Profile
Mr. Anil Saini

9811746832

View Profile
Mr. Raj Chengappa

9810077123
rajc@indiatoday.com

View Profile
Ms. Meenakshi Arora

9811034485
meenakshi_adv@hotmail.com

View Profile
Mr. Amreesh Tyagi

9810209050,8800222663
tyagiamrish14@gmail.com

View Profile
Prof. Jaya Tyagi

9810409761
jstyagi@gmail.com

View Profile
Mr. Tapas Sen

9810301383
tapas.sen@timesgroup.com

View Profile
Prof. J.M. Khurana

9810651142
jmkhurana1@yahoo.co.in

View Profile
Prof. Radhey Shyam Sharma

9810227222
radheyss26@gmail.com,rads26@hotmail.com

View Profile
Ms. Sangeeta Mittal

Teacher Representative
9717586587
sangeeta685@gmail.com

View Profile
Ms. Shilpa Gupta

Teacher Representative
9810824793
shilpa.shimpy@gmail.com

View Profile
Mr.Lokesh Kumar

9868987489

View Profile