FACULTY MEMBERS

Permanent  Teaching Staff


S.NO

NAME

DEPTT.

Designation

Email id

Contact No

Category

1

Dr.Mona Kansal

Commerce

Associate Professor

monakansal@gmail.com

9868865277

UR

2

Dr.Abha Mittal

Commerce

Associate Professor

abha.mittal@yahoo.com

9810047562

UR

3

Dr.BB Mohabatra

Commerce

Associate Professor

bibhuti.bm@gmail.com

8800442309

UR

4

Ms.Priyanka Katyal

Commerce

Associate Professor

priyanka.katyal@hotmail.com

9810586979

UR

5

Ms.Sheetal B Sachdev

Commerce

Associate Professor

sheetal_schdv@yahoo.com

9810550463

UR

6

Dr.Rajat Kumar Sant

Commerce

Associate Professor

rajatksant@rediffmail.com

9868553043

SC

7

Dr.Nirmal Jain

Commerce

Associate Professor

nirmaljainmac@gmail.com

9810852186

UR

8

Dr.Ravinder Kumar

Commerce

Associate Professor

dr_rkthukral@yahoo.co.in

8800497604

UR

9

Dr.Neetu Bala

Commerce

Assistant Professor

neetucancerion@gmail.com

8377022240

SC

10

Ms.Puneeta Agarwal

Commerce

Associate Professor

agarwal.puneeta@gmail.com

9868463885

UR

11

Dr.Arun Julka

Commerce

Associate Professor

julkaarun@gmail.com

9810147329

UR

12

Dr.Alok Puranik

Commerce

Associate Professor

puranika@gmail.com

9810018799

UR

13

Dr.Vinod Kumar Yadav

Commerce

Associate Professor

v.kyadav11@yahoo.com

9810239320

UR

14

Mr.V.K Tomer

Commerce

Associate Professor

tomarvk321@gmail.com

9891405060

UR

15

Dr..Soma Garg

Commerce

Associate Professor

somagarg@gmail.com

9810869400

UR

31

Dr. Sangeeta Mittal

English

Associate Professor

sangeeta685@gmail.com

9717586587

UR

32

Ms.Mona sinha

English

Associate Professor

monasin@rediffmail.com

9810548578

UR

33

Dr.Prem Kumari Srivastava

English

Associate Professor

premksri@gmail.com

9810600363

UR

34

Dr.Charu Arya

English

Assistant Professor

aryacharu@hotmail.com

9891061313

SC

35

Dr.Anju Aggarwal

Pol Science

Associate Professor

dr.anjuaggarwal@yahoo.co.in

9810033706

UR

36

Dr.Ritu Kohli

Pol Science

Associate Professor

ritukohli9@gmail.com

9968283323

UR

37

Dr.Subodh Kumar

Pol Science

Assistant Professor

subodh19@yahoo.com

9313749124

UR

38

Dr.Sanjeev Kumar Tiwari

Pol Science

Associate Professor

sanjeevtiwaridu@gmail.com

9811546564

UR

39

Dr.Niraj Kumar

Pol Science

Assistant Professor

niraj55b@gmail.com

9711074132

UR

40

Mr.Paramjeet Singh

Electronics

Assistant Professor

paramwes@yahoo.co.in

9818873969

SC

41

Dr.Geetika Jain Saxena

Electronics

Associate Professor

jain_geetika2001@yahoo.co.in

9868062753

UR

42

Dr.Natasha

Electronics

Associate Professor

natasha2du@gmail.com

9891446430

UR

43

Dr.Amit Pundir

Electronics

Associate Professor

amitpundir.du@gmail.com

9811067874

UR

44

Dr.Praveen Kant Pandey

Electronics

Associate Professor

pkpandey.du@gmail.com

9910158848

UR

45

Dr. Maneesha

Electronics

Associate Professor

maneesha.du@gmail.com

9868248263

UR

46

Dr.Anuradha Sharma

Mathematics

Associate Professor

anuradhagaurs@yahoo.co.in AND  anuradhagaurs@gmail.com

9810878134

UR

47

Dr.Ayekpam Jiran Meitei

Mathematics

Assistant Professor

ajmeitei@yahoo.com

9540068711

UR

48

Dr.Prasannan .A.R

Mathematics

Associate Professor

arprasannan@gmail.com

9868172367

UR

49

Dr.Vanita Jain

Mathematics

Associate Professor

vanitajain_2011@yahoo.com

9868725181

UR

50

Dr.Sushil Yadav

Mathematics

Assistant Professor

syadav@mac.du.ac.in

9015650765

UR

51

Dr.Parthasarhi

Physics

Associate Professor

ps_du@yahoo.co.in

9811332932

UR

52

Dr. Asha Gupta

Physics

Associate Professor

agupta@mac.du.ac.in AND guptaamitu1@gmail.com

9810578483

UR

53

Ms.Sonia Suchdeva

BBE

Associate Professor

soniasuchdeva@hotmail.com

9811171111

UR

54

Mr.Sultan Singh

BBE

Assistant  Professor

sultangodara@gmail.com

9999733652

PWD

55

Dr.Anshul Taneja

BBE

Assistant  Professor

anshultaneja@yahoo.in

9999554521

UR

56

Dr.Pratibha Rai

BBE

Associate Professor

rai.pratibha@gmail.com

9560394030

UR

57

Dr.Vijeta Vij (Pundir)

BBE

Associate Professor

vijetapundir@gmail.com

9811436396

UR

58

Dr. Shirin Bakshi Raina

History

Associate Professor

shirinbraina@gmail.com

9810144401

UR

59

Dr.Bhupinder Kumar Chaudhary

History

Associate Professor

bhupinderkc@hotmail.com

9968313730

UR

60

Dr. Niraj Kumar Singh

History

Associate Professor

niraj658@gmail.com

9999022085

UR

61

Ms.Saumya Shukhla

Economics

Assistant  Professor

sshukla_04@yahoo.com

9810322668

UR

62

Dr.Vandana Soni

Chemistry

Assistant  Professor

vandnaarora@yahoo.com

9811881402

UR

63

Mr.Mukesh Aggarwal

Physical Education

Assistant  Professor

mukeshkr_agarwal@yahoo.co.in

9899155480

UR

Temp


S. No

Name

Department

Designation

E-mail Id

Phone No

Category

1

Ms. Kalpana

Computer Science

Assistant Professor

klpn_shankar@yahoo.com

9810623136

UR

Adhoc


Sr. No

Name

Department

Designation

Email ID

Contact No

Category

1

Dr. A.K Thakur

Journalism

Assistant Professor

thakurak2003@gmail.com

9971584403

UR

2

Mr.S.K Rinten

Journalism

Assistant Professor

sudhirkrinten@mac.du.ac.in

9716131373

UR

3

Mr. Yogeshwar Singh

Journalism

Assistant Professor

yogeshwar.singh01@gmail.com

9811588054 9990226401

SC

4

Ms. Rachita Kauldhar

Journalism

Assistant Professor

rachitakauldhar@gmail.com

9953543009

SC

5

Mr. Vinay Kuamr Rai

Journalism

Assistant Professor

raivinay2005@gmail.com

9873744939

UR

6

Dr. Priya Gupta

Computer Science

Assistant Professor

pgupta1902@gmail.com

9582807138

OBC

7

Dr. Latesh Kanoujia

Computer Science

Assistant Professor

latasid@gmail.com

9958566006

SC

8

Dr. Preeti Gupta

Computer Science

Assistant Professor

preeti032000@yahoo.com

981168969

UR

9

Dr. Omkar Singh

Computer Science

Assistant Professor

omkarsinghlodhi@gmail.com

9873483657

OBC

10

Dr. Meena Mehta

Computer Science

Assistant Professor

meenamehta1109@gmail.com

9971800560

UR

11

Ms. Barkha Sain

Computer Science

Assistant Professor

barkhasain@mac.du.ac.in

9871112559

SC

12

Mr. Vikas Mittal

Computer Science

Assistant Professor

vikasmittal@mac.du.ac.in

9868204777

UR

13

Mr. sunil Kumar

Computer Science

Assistant Professor

skmjamia4@gmail.com

7838123444 9711271149

ST

14

Ms. Komal Gupta

BBE

Assistant Professor

komal_G80@yahoo.com

9811629267

UR

15

Ms. Preeti Goel

BBE

Assistant Professor

preetygoel24@yahoo.co.in

9891533065

UR

16

Dr. Krishan Kumar

Physics

Assistant Professor

krishan.du@gmail.com

9871324230

UR

17

Dr. Swami Nandan

Physics

Assistant Professor

swaminandan18@gmail.com

9868626599

UR

18

Mr. Rakesh Kumar

Economics

Assistant Professor

agahrakesh@gmail.com

9999047782

UR

19

Mr. Sadamalla Nageswara Rao

Economics

Assistant Professor

sadamalla123@gmail.com

9971039796

SC

20

Ms.Sangeeta Yadav

Electronics

Assistant Professor

yadav.sangeeta916@gmail.com

8130248491

OBC

21

Dr.Vandana Kumari

Electronics

Assistant Professor

vandanakumari511@gmail.com

9971657377

UR

22

Dr. Chhavi Bhatnagar

Electronics

Assistant Professor

chhavijp90@gmail.com

9818462426

UR

23

Dr.Ritesh Verma

Commerce

Assistant Professor

riteshverma4321@gmail.com

9868454198

UR

24

Ms.Sonam Bhati

Commerce

Assistant Professor

sonam.bhati16@gmail.com

9711937734

OBC

25

Mr. Amit Kumar

Commerce

Assistant Professor

amitkabir777@gmail.com

9911902821

SC

26

Ms.Aarti Nagar

Commerce

Assistant Professor

aartinagar48@yahoo.com

9811587417

OBC

27

Mr. Praveen Kumar

Commerce

Assistant Professor

praveenneelurao@gmail.com

9891666477

ST

28

Ms. Praveen Vashishth

Commerce

OMSP Instructor

praveen_vasisht8@yahoo.co.in

9899526421

UR

29

Dr. Devendra Kumar

Commerce

Assistant Professor

dksgaur@gmail.com

9818101248

UR

30

Ms. Shomila Warsi

Political Science

Assistant Professor

warsishomaila@gmail.com

9958290150

UR

31

Ms. Sushmita Rajwar

Political Science

Assistant Professor

sushmitarajwar2@gmail.com

9971556203

UR

32

Mr. Prabira Sethy

Political Science

Assistant Professor

prabirasethy@gmail.com

9811575338

SC

33

Mr. Madan Kumar Yadav

Political Science

Assistant Professor

myadavjnu@gmail.com

7838327970

OBC

34

Dr. TN Tripathi

Hindi

Assistant Professor

tryambaknathtripathi@gmail.com

9650304259

UR

35

Dr. Subodh Kumar Upadhyay

English

Assistant Professor

subodhccs@rediffmail.com

9899499157

OBC

36

Ms Debosmita Paul

English

Assistant Professor

debosmita.paul@gmail.com

9873091626

UR

37

Dr.Jagvinder Singh

Mathematics

Assistant Professor

jagvinder.singh@gmail.com

9810780984

OBC

38

Mr.Vedpal Singh

Mathematics

Assistant Professor

vedmathematics80@gmail.com

8527980908

SC

39

Dr. Awadhesh Kumar Poddar

Mathematics

Assistant Professor

poddargee@yahoo.co.in

9350117187

OBC

40

Mr. Mahendra Ram

Mathematics

Assistant Professor

jnu.mahendra@gmail.com

9811901816

SC

41

Mr. Kushagra Mishra

Commerce

Assistant Professor

kushagra.mishra@gmail.com

9560077855

UR

42

Mr. Ajay Kr. Pandey

Hindi

Assistant Professor

ajaykumarpandey82@gmail.com

9968568468

PWD-GEN

43

Mr. Krishan Pal

Mathematics

Assistant Professor

kpal1987@gmail.com

9540767919

SC

44

Mr. Dharmendra Kr Mahato

Electronics

Assistant Professor

dharmmahato23@gmail.com

8826723508

OBC

45

Dr. Manvi Tak

Physics

Assistant Professor

manvi_du@yahoo.com

9953391475

UR

46

Ms. Ekanshi Gupta

Commerce

Assistant Professor

ekanshi_gupta@yahoo.com

9891989937, 9811250952

UR

47

Ms. Ashwathi

English

Assistant Professor

ashwathip02@gmail.com

8800575940

OBC

48

Dr. Kingaule Newme

Journalism

Assistant Professor

angau.newme@gmail.com

9435824170 / 08586078584

ST

49

Dr. Vivek Vishwas

Journalism

Assistant Professor

jayvishvas@gmail.com

9764025701

OBC

50

Ms. Indrani Das Gupta

English

Assistant Professor

ranid66@ymail.com

9560338711

UR

51

Mr. Ashutosh Jaiswal

Computer Science

Assistant Professor

sjaiswal111@gmail.com

9716474182

OBC

52

Mr. Sachin Kumar

Electronics

Assistant Professor

sachin.kumar029@gmail.com

7827328094

OBC

53

Dr. Jitendra Kumar Bhagat

Hindi

Assistant Professor

jitjiten@gmail.com

9812246974, 9811944374

OBC

54

Dr. Guntasha Tulsi

English

Assistant Professor

guntashatulsi86@gmail.com

9871843873

UR

55

Dr. Ranvijai Ram

Chemistry

Assistant Professor

 

 

SC

56

Dr. Farha Khan

History

Assistant Professor

farha.khan0720@gmail.com

9999809160

UR

57

Dr. Satyaprakash

Library

Librarian

dr.satyaprakash31@yahoo.com

9871981044

UR